The Hawaiian Islands

Hawaii is made up of six major islands which include O'ahu, Maui, Kaua'i, Big Island, Lana'i, and Moloka'i. Each island is special in its own way and offers visitors a unique taste of Hawaiian life, adventure, history, and culture. Choose an island below to begin your exploration.